Week Lesson Handouts Homework
Week 1
(Apr 8)
(Apr 12)
Lesson 1
Due Apr 15 (Sat), Apr 19 (Wed)
  • Dialog Completion

  • Redo the placement test .
    If you are redoing it, take as much time as you need and use your old textbook(s).
    If you were absent on the first day, please give yourself 20 minutes to complete it without using a book.
Week 2
(Apr 15)
(Apr 19)
Lesson 1

Lesson 1 Part 1 Quiz

Due Apr 22 (Sat), Apr 26 (Wed)
  • Reading Comprehension

  • Write an essay about your partner
    If you were absent or you didn't get to interview your partner last week, write a long paragraph about yourself in Japanese.
Week 3
(Apr 22)
(Apr 26)
Lesson 2

Lesson 1 Part 2 Quiz

Due Apr 29 (Sat), May 3 (Wed)
Week 4
(Apr 29)
(May 3)
Lesson 2

Lesson 2 Part 1 Quiz

Due May 6 (Sat), May 10 (Wed)
Week 5
(May 6)
(May 10)
Lesson 3

Lesson 2 Part 2 Quiz

Due May 13 (Sat), May 17 (Wed)
Week 6
(May 13)
(May 17)
Lesson 3

Lesson 3 Part 1 Quiz

Due May 20 (Sat), May 24 (Wed)
Week 7
(May 20)
(May 24)
Lesson 4

Lesson 3 Part 2 Quiz

Due May 27 (Sat), May 31 (Wed)
Week 8
(May 27)
(May 31)
Lesson 4

Lesson 4 Part 1 Quiz

Due Jun 3 (Sat), Jun 7 (Wed)
Week 9
(Jun 3)
(Jun 7)
Review

Lesson 4 Part 2 Quiz
 



Last Update: 5/5/2017