Week Lesson Handouts Homework
Week 1
(Apr 2)
(Apr 6)
Lesson 1
Due Apr 9 (Sat), Apr 13 (Wed)
  • Dialog Completion

  • Redo the placement test .
    If you are redoing it, take as much time as you need and use your old textbook(s).
    If you were absent on the first day, please give yourself 20 minutes to complete it without using a book.
Week 2
(Apr 9)
(Apr 13)
Lesson 1

Lesson 1 Part 1 Quiz

Due Apr 16 (Sat), Apr 20 (Wed)
  • Reading Comprehension

  • Write an essay about your partner
    If you were absent or you didn't get to interview your partner last week, write a long paragraph about yourself in Japanese.
Week 3
(Apr 16)
(Apr 20)
Lesson 2

Lesson 1 Part 2 Quiz

Due Apr 23 (Sat), Apr 27 (Wed)
Week 4
(Apr 23)
(Apr 27)
Lesson 2

Lesson 2 Part 1 Quiz

Due Apr 30 (Sat), May 4 (Wed)
Week 5
(Apr 30)
(May 4)
Lesson 3

Lesson 2 Part 2 Quiz

Due May 7 (Sat), May 11 (Wed)
Week 6
(May 7)
(May 11)
Lesson 3

Lesson 3 Part 1 Quiz

Due May 14 (Sat), May 18 (Wed)
Week 7
(May 14)
(May 18)
Lesson 4

Lesson 3 Part 2 Quiz

Due May 21 (Sat), May 25 (Wed)
Week 8
(May 21)
(May 25)
Lesson 4

Lesson 4 Part 1 Quiz

Due May 28 (Sat), Jun 1 (Wed)
Week 9
(May 28)
(Jun 1)
Review

Lesson 4 Part 2 Quiz
 


Last Update: 3/27/2016