Week Lesson Handouts Homework
Week 1
(Apr 5)
(Apr 9)
Lesson 1
Due Apr 12 (Sat), Apr 16 (Wed)
  • Dialog Completion

  • Redo the placement test .
    If you are redoing it, take as much time as you need and use your old textbook(s).
    If you were absent on the first day, please give yourself 20 minutes to complete it without using a book.
Week 2
(Apr 12)
(Apr 16)
Lesson 1

Lesson 1 Part 1 Quiz

Due Apr 19 (Sat), Apr 23 (Wed)
  • Reading Comprehension

  • Write an essay about your partner
    If you were absent or you didn't get to interview your partner last week, write a long paragraph about yourself in Japanese.
Week 3
(Apr 19)
(Apr 23)
Lesson 2

Lesson 1 Part 2 Quiz

Due Apr 26 (Sat), Apr 30 (Wed)
Week 4
(Apr 26)
(Apr 30)
Lesson 2

Lesson 2 Part 1 Quiz

Due May 3 (Sat), May 7 (Wed)
Week 5
(May 3)
(May 7)
Lesson 3

Lesson 2 Part 2 Quiz

Due May 10 (Sat), May 14 (Wed)
Week 6
(May 10)
(May 14)
Lesson 3

Lesson 3 Part 1 Quiz

Due May 17 (Sat), May 21 (Wed)
Week 7
(May 17)
(May 21)
Lesson 4

Lesson 3 Part 2 Quiz

Due May 24 (Sat), May 28 (Wed)
Week 8
(May 24)
(May 28)
Lesson 4

Lesson 4 Part 1 Quiz

Due May 31 (Sat), Jun 4 (Wed)
Week 9
(May 31)
(Jun 4)
Review

Lesson 4 Part 2 Quiz
 


Last Update: 3/17/2014