Week Lesson Handouts Homework
Week 1
(Jul 7)
(Jul 11)
Lesson 1
Due Jul 14 (Sat), Jul 18 (Wed)
Week 2
(Jul 14)
(Jul 18)
Lesson 1

Lesson 1 Part 1 Quiz

Due Jul 21 (Sat), Jul 25 (Wed)
  • Reading Comprehension

  • Write an essay about your partner
    If you were absent or you didn't get to interview your partner last week, write a long paragraph about yourself in Japanese.
Week 3
(Jul 21)
(Jul 25)
Lesson 2

Lesson 1 Part 2 Quiz

Due Jul 28 (Sat), Aug 1 (Wed)
Week 4
(Jul 28)
(Aug 1)
Lesson 2

Lesson 2 Part 1 Quiz

Due Aug 4 (Sat), Aug 8 (Wed)
Week 5
(Aug 4)
(Aug 8)
Lesson 3

Lesson 2 Part 2 Quiz

Due Aug 11 (Sat), Aug 15 (Wed)
Week 6
(Aug 11)
(Aug 15)
Lesson 3

Lesson 3 Part 1 Quiz

Due Aug 18 (Sat), Aug 22 (Wed)
Week 7
(Aug 18)
(Aug 22)
Lesson 4

Lesson 3 Part 2 Quiz

Due Aug 26 (Sat), Aug 29 (Wed)
Week 8
(Aug 25)
(Aug 29)
Lesson 4

Lesson 4 Part 1 Quiz

Due Sep 1 (Sat), Sep 5 (Wed)
Week 9
(Sep 1)
(Sep 5)
Review

Lesson 4 Part 2 Quiz
 
Week 11
(Sep 15)
(Sep 19)
Review

 



Last Update: 3/14/2018