Week Lesson Handouts Homework
Week 1
(Sep 23)
(Sep 27)
Lesson 1
Due Sep 30 (Sat), Oct 4 (Wed)
Week 2
(Sep 30)
(Oct 4)
Lesson 1

Lesson 1 Part 1 Quiz

Due Oct 7 (Sat), Oct 11 (Wed)
  • Reading Comprehension

  • Write an essay about your partner
    If you were absent or you didn't get to interview your partner last week, write a long paragraph about yourself in Japanese.
Week 3
(Oct 7)
(Oct 11)
Lesson 2

Lesson 1 Part 2 Quiz

Due Oct 14 (Sat), Oct 18 (Wed)
Week 4
(Oct 14)
(Oct 18)
Lesson 2

Lesson 2 Part 1 Quiz

Due Oct 21 (Sat), Oct 25 (Wed)
Week 5
(Oct 21)
(Oct 25)
Lesson 3

Lesson 2 Part 2 Quiz

Due Oct 28 (Sat), Nov 1 (Wed)
Week 6
(Oct 28)
(Nov 1)
Lesson 3

Lesson 3 Part 1 Quiz

Due Nov 4 (Sat), Nov 8 (Wed)
Week 7
(Nov 4)
(Nov 8)
Lesson 4

Lesson 3 Part 2 Quiz

Due Nov 11 (Sat), Nov 15 (Wed)
Week 8
(Nov 11)
(Nov 15)
Lesson 4

Lesson 4 Part 1 Quiz

Due Nov 18 (Sat), Nov 22 (Wed)
Week 9
(Nov 18)
(Nov 29)
Review

Lesson 4 Part 2 Quiz
 



Last Update: 9/12/2017