Week Lesson Handouts Homework
Week 1
(Sep 20)
(Sep 24)
Lesson 1
Due Sep 27 (Sat), Oct 1 (Wed)
  • Dialog Completion

  • Redo the placement test .
    If you are redoing it, take as much time as you need and use your old textbook(s).
    If you were absent on the first day, please give yourself 20 minutes to complete it without using a book.
Week 2
(Sep 27)
(Oct 1)
Lesson 1

Lesson 1 Part 1 Quiz

Due Oct 4 (Sat), Oct 8 (Wed)
  • Reading Comprehension

  • Write an essay about your partner
    If you were absent or you didn't get to interview your partner last week, write a long paragraph about yourself in Japanese.
Week 3
(Oct 4)
(Oct 8)
Lesson 2

Lesson 1 Part 2 Quiz

Due Oct 11 (Sat), Oct 15 (Wed)
Week 4
(Oct 11)
(Oct 15)
Lesson 2

Lesson 2 Part 1 Quiz

Due Oct 18 (Sat), Oct 22 (Wed)
Week 5
(Oct 18)
(Oct 22)
Lesson 3

Lesson 2 Part 2 Quiz

Due Oct 25 (Sat), Oct 29 (Wed)
Week 6
(Oct 25)
(Oct 29)
Lesson 3

Lesson 3 Part 1 Quiz

Due Nov 1 (Sat), Nov 5 (Wed)
Week 7
(Nov 1)
(Nov 5)
Lesson 4

Lesson 3 Part 2 Quiz

Due Nov 8 (Sat), Nov 12 (Wed)
Week 8
(Nov 8)
(Nov 12)
Lesson 4

Lesson 4 Part 1 Quiz

Due Nov 15 (Sat), Nov 19 (Wed)
Week 9
(Nov 15)
(Nov 19)
Review

Lesson 4 Part 2 Quiz
 


Last Update: 11/20/2014