Week Lesson Handouts Homework
Week 1
(Jan 14)
(Jan 18)
Lesson 1
Due Jan 21 (Sat), Jan 25 (Wed)
Week 2
(Jan 21)
(Jan 25)
Lesson 1

Lesson 1 Part 1 Quiz

Due Jan 28 (Sat), Feb 1 (Wed)
  • Reading Comprehension

  • Write an essay about your partner
    If you were absent or you didn't get to interview your partner last week, write a long paragraph about yourself in Japanese.
Week 3
(Jan 28)
(Feb 1)
Lesson 2

Lesson 1 Part 2 Quiz

Due Feb 4 (Sat), Feb8 (Wed)
Week 4
(Feb 4)
(Feb 8)
Lesson 2

Lesson 2 Part 1 Quiz

Due Feb 11 (Sat), Feb 15 (Wed)
Week 5
(Feb 11)
(Feb 15)
Lesson 3

Lesson 2 Part 2 Quiz

Due Feb 18 (Sat), Feb 22 (Wed)
Week 6
(Feb 18)
(Feb 22)
Lesson 3

Lesson 3 Part 1 Quiz

Due Feb 25 (Sat), Mar 1 (Wed)
Week 7
(Feb 25)
(Mar 1)
Lesson 4

Lesson 3 Part 2 Quiz

Due Mar 4 (Sat), Mar 8 (Wed)
Week 8
(Mar 4)
(Mar 8)
Lesson 4

Lesson 4 Part 1 Quiz

Due Mar 11 (Sat), Mar 15 (Wed)
Week 9
(Mar 11)
(Mar 15)
Review

Lesson 4 Part 2 Quiz
 


Last Update: 12/29/2016