Week Lesson Handouts Homework
Week 1
(Jun 25)
(Jun 29)
Lesson 1
Due Jul 2 (Sat), Jul 6 (Wed)
  • Dialog Completion

  • Redo the placement test .
    If you are redoing it, take as much time as you need and use your old textbook(s).
    If you were absent on the first day, please give yourself 20 minutes to complete it without using a book.
Week 2
(Jul 2)
(Jul 6)
Lesson 1

Lesson 1 Part 1 Quiz

Due Jul 9 (Sat), Jul 13 (Wed)
  • Reading Comprehension

  • Write an essay about your partner
    If you were absent or you didn't get to interview your partner last week, write a long paragraph about yourself in Japanese.
Week 3
(Jul 9)
(Jul 13)
Lesson 2

Lesson 1 Part 2 Quiz

Due Jul 16 (Sat), Jul 20 (Wed)
Week 4
(Jul 16)
(Jul 20)
Lesson 2

Lesson 2 Part 1 Quiz

Due Jul 23 (Sat), Jul 27 (Wed)
Week 5
(Jul 23)
(Jul 27)
Lesson 3

Lesson 2 Part 2 Quiz

Due Jul 30 (Sat), Aug 3 (Wed)
Week 6
(Jul 30)
(Aug 3)
Lesson 3

Lesson 3 Part 1 Quiz

Due Aug 6 (Sat), Aug 10 (Wed)
Week 7
(Aug 6)
(Aug 10)
Lesson 4

Lesson 3 Part 2 Quiz

Due Aug 13 (Sat), Aug 17 (Wed)
Week 8
(Aug 13)
(Aug 17)
Lesson 4

Lesson 4 Part 1 Quiz

Due Aug 20 (Sat), Aug 24 (Wed)
Week 9
(Aug 20)
(Aug 24)
Review

Lesson 4 Part 2 Quiz
 


Last Update: 6/20/2016