Week Lesson Handouts Homework
Week 1
(Jan 10)
(Jan 14)
Lesson 1
Due Jan 17 (Sat), Jan 21 (Wed)
  • Dialog Completion

  • Redo the placement test .
    If you are redoing it, take as much time as you need and use your old textbook(s).
    If you were absent on the first day, please give yourself 20 minutes to complete it without using a book.
Week 2
(Jan 17)
(Jan 21)
Lesson 1

Lesson 1 Part 1 Quiz

Due Jan 24 (Sat), Jan 28 (Wed)
  • Reading Comprehension

  • Write an essay about your partner
    If you were absent or you didn't get to interview your partner last week, write a long paragraph about yourself in Japanese.
Week 3
(Jan 24)
(Jan 28)
Lesson 2

Lesson 1 Part 2 Quiz

Due Jan 31 (Sat), Feb 4 (Wed)
Week 4
(Jan 31)
(Feb 4)
Lesson 2

Lesson 2 Part 1 Quiz

Due Feb 7 (Sat), Feb 11 (Wed)
Week 5
(Feb 7)
(Feb 11)
Lesson 3

Lesson 2 Part 2 Quiz

Due Feb 14 (Sat), Feb 18 (Wed)
Week 6
(Feb 14)
(Feb 18)
Lesson 3

Lesson 3 Part 1 Quiz

Due Feb 21 (Sat), Feb 25 (Wed)
Week 7
(Feb 21)
(Feb 25)
Lesson 4

Lesson 3 Part 2 Quiz

Due Feb 28 (Sat), Mar 4 (Wed)
Week 8
(Feb 28)
(Mar 4)
Lesson 4

Lesson 4 Part 1 Quiz

Due Mar 7 (Sat), Mar 11 (Wed)
Week 9
(Mar 7)
(Mar 11)
Review

Lesson 4 Part 2 Quiz
 


Last Update: 12/4/2014